Burn Bans for 18 Counties

Wildfire danger heightened in parts of southwest and central Arkansas.
LITTLE ROCK, AR - Eighteen counties are back under burn bans as hot, dry weather settles in again over Arkansas.

The counties on the list include:
  • Ashley
  • Bradley
  • Chicot
  • Clark
  • Cleveland
  • Columbia
  • Garland
  • Hempstead
  • Howard
  • Jefferson
  • Lafayette
  • Lincoln
  • Miller
  • Ouachita
  • Nevada
  • Pulaski
  • Saline
  • Union
The wildfire danger is rated high in Hempstead, Lafayette, Miller, Nevada, Columbia, Ouachita and Union counties. The danger is moderate in the remaining counties.

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Weather Right Now

Partly Cloudy
High: 88°F
Low: 75°F

7 day forecast