Arkansas Primary Runoff Elections: Polls Open until 7:30 Tonight

LITTLE ROCK, AR - The polls are open until 7:30 tonight for Arkansas Primary runoff elections.

The races are: 
  • Attorney General Leslie Rutledge (R) vs. David Sterling (R)
  • State Senate District 17 (Boone, Marion and Baxter counties) - John Burris (R) vs. Scott Flippo (R)
  • State Representative District 16 (Jefferson and Lincoln counties) - Ken Ferguson (D) vs. Win Trafford (D)
  • Saline Co. Sheriff Simon Haynes (R) vs. Rodney Wright (R)
  • Garland Co. Sheriff Scotty Dodd (R) vs. Fred Hawthorn (R)
Polling locations in Pulaski County. 
Polling locations in Saline County.
Polling locations in Garland County.

For polling locations in other areas, contact your county clerk's office.

Check back here tonight for election results.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News