Westerman Wins Republican Primary for 4th District Congress

LITTLE ROCK, AR - State Rep. Bruce Westerman has won the Republican Primary for 4th District Congress, defeating Hot Springs businessman Tommy Moll.

Westerman, a life-long resident of Garland County was Arkansas's first Republican House Majority Leader in 138 years.

Westerman's main challenger in November will be Democrat James Lee Witt, a former director of the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) during the Clinton Administration. 

Click here for the latest unofficial results.

Libertarian Ken Hamilton of El Dorado is also on the November ballot in the race.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News