FOX Looking for The Next “Empire” Artist

News
LITTLE ROCK, AR – Get those voices ready Empire fans! You now have a chance to be on the shows second season coming to FOX this fall.

FOX is launching a singing contest looking for the next Empire artist. The Empire tour bus is heading to 16 select cities across the country including New York, Los Angeles, and Chicago.

In order to participate, follow ‘The Next Empire Artist’ pages on Facebook and Twitter. The competition begins next Thursday (July 17) and ends in September.

For a full list of rules, and to audition, click here.

“FOX’S NEXT EMPIRE ARTIST” TOUR STOPS:

LOS ANGELES Thursday, July 16-Friday, July 17, 2015

SAN FRANCISCO Sunday, July 19-Monday, July 20, 2015

SEATTLE Saturday, July 25-Sunday, July 26, 2015

CHICAGO Saturday, Aug. 1-Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

DETROIT Tuesday, Aug. 4-Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

ST. LOUIS Tuesday, Aug. 11-Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

DALLAS Friday, Aug. 14-Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

NEW ORLEANS Tuesday, Aug. 18-Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

NASHVILLE Friday, Aug. 21-Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

ATLANTA Wednesday, Aug. 26-Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

CHARLOTTE Monday, Aug. 31- Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

PHILADELPHIA Saturday, Sept. 5-Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

WASHINGTON, D.C. Monday, Sept. 7-Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

NEW YORK Saturday, Sept. 12-Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

BOSTON Tuesday, Sept. 15-Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories