How Arkansas’s congressmen voted on the objections to the electoral college vote


Members of the House of Representatives practice social distancing as they sit on the floor and in the public gallery above during debate on the coronavirus stimulus package on Friday, March 27, 2020. (House Television via AP)

WASHINGTON D.C. – Late Wednesday night into Thursday morning Congressional and Senate leaders voted on the objections to the Electoral College vote.

Three of the 4 Arkansas Congressional Delegation voted against the objections to Arizona and Pennsylvania’s electoral vote.

Congressmen French Hill, Bruce Westerman, and Steve Womack all voted against it while Rick Crawford vote for the objections.

Senators Tom Cotton and John Boozman voted against both Pennsylvania and Arizona’s objections as well.


Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories