LITTLE ROCK, Ark. – Thousands of residents across Arkansas are without power Tuesday following severe storms. 

Multiple counties are seeing significant power outages. 

Those include Clark County (587), Crawford County (1,636), Faulkner County (881), Garland County (1,203), Newton County (268), Ouachita County (530), Pike County (600), Pope County (2,238), and Saline County (257). 

Click here for updates on power outages per county.