Tom Herman of Ohio State Wins Broyles Award

Local Sports
Tom Herman 2014 Broyles Award winner _6768447991759520375
LITTLE ROCK, AR – The 2014 Broyles Award winner is Ohio State’s Tom Herman.

The Buckeye offensive coordinator was presented with the trophy in a ceremony Tuesday afternoon at the Marriott Hotel in downtown Little Rock.

This year’s other finalists were:
  • Lane Kiffin, University of Alabama, Offensive Coordinator
  • Dave Steckel, University of Missouri, Defensive Coordinator
  • Scott Frost, University of Oregon, Offensive Coordinator
  • Doug Meacham, Texas Christian University, Co-Offensive Coordinato

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories