Tornado Watch Issued for NW Arkansas

Weather Headlines

Tornado Watch issued for NW Arkansas until 6pm cst Friday evening. This covers the cities of Fayetteville and Fort Smith. Counties under the watch include: Benton, Carroll, Washington, Madison, Crawford, Franklin & Sebastian.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Front Lines